Official Result of the British Schools Cycling Association East Midland Area Circuit Race Championships

Held on Sunday 3rd April 2011 at Darley Moor

Promoted by Matlock CC/Wards Shoe Shops/Farmers
Garage/Chubb & Co/Stanley Fearn's Cycles on behalf of the BSCA and under their rules
and regulations.

Pos	Name	School	Age	Start time	No of laps	Region
	U-8 Girls					
1	Libby Smith	Wirksworth Junior	U-8	14.00	2	EM
2	Elizabeth Webster	Darley Dale Primary	U-8	14.00	2	EM
	U-10 Girls					
1	Elena Smith	Wirksworth Junior	U-10	14.00	2	EM
	U-10 Boys					
1	Reuben Orr	Bonsall Primary	U-10	14.00	2	EM
Х	Harry Morley	Lea Primary	U-10	DNS	2	EM
	U-12 Boys					
1	Cameron Orr	Anthony Gell	U-12	14.00	3	EM
2	John Webster	Darley Dale Primary	U-12	14.00	3	EM
	O-16 Boys					
1	Josh Eaton	Highfields	0-16	14.00	6	EM
Х	Tom Neale	South Holland 16+	0-16	DNS	6	EM

Congratulations to all who took part. Thanks to parents for supporting the riders. Thanks also to Rob, Roy and Richard for their help with the event.

The next East Midland Championships are the grass track and mountain bike at Whitworth Park on Saturday, 20th June.

BSCA Event Secretary: Chris Mottram, Parkside, Station Road, Darley Dale, Matlock, Derbys. DE4 2EQ

Tel : 01629 734996, Email : cj@ormail.co.u